Global distributors

Where to buy AQMesh

 

Region Company Contact Email Phone Website
Australia Ecotech Pty Ltd James Agius james.agius@ecotech.com +61 3 9730 7800 www.ecotech.com
Belgium European Tech Serv. NV Roger van Uden roger@etserv.be +32 (0) 51 81 00 10 www.etserv.be
Bolivia ECOTEST Bolivia Jose Luis servicios@ecotestbolivia.com +591 4 4512611 www.ecotestbolivia.com
Bosnia Hiron d.o.o Ales Debeljak ales.debeljak@hiron.si +386 31 776 257 www.hiron.si
Brazil AQMesh Marcos Nascimento mnascimento@aqmesh.us +55 (11) 5181-6591 www.aqmesh.us
Croatia Air Monitors Ltd Sarah Tellis sarah@airmonitors.co.uk +44 (0) 1684 857530 www.airmonitors.co.uk
France Addair Alexandre Marpillat a.marpillat@addair.fr +33 09 86 22 20 30 www.addair.fr
Germany Envilyse GmbH Klaus Beckert klaus.beckert@envilyse.de +49 (0) 201 384 389 21 www.envilyse.de
Greece Enco Ltd Kostas Ioannidis kioannidis@enco.gr +30 210 642 7678 www.enco.gr
Herzegovina Hiron d.o.o Ales Debeljak ales.debeljak@hiron.si +386 31 776 257 www.hiron.si
Hong Kong PTC International Limited Wilson Tsui wilson.tsui@ptc.com.hk +852 2827 9977 www.ptc.com.hk
India ACOEM Ecotech Samir Sabnis samir.sabnis@ecotech.com +91 72 9242 6400 www.ecotech.com
Indonesia PT. Sihoto Lamsukses Mrs. Soteria Siahaan info@sitoho.com +622 1 77828222 www.sihoto.com
Ireland EMS Limited Chris Searles mail@emsys.ie +353 (1) 885 3954 www.emsys.ie
Malta Air Monitors Ltd Sarah Tellis sarah@airmonitors.co.uk +44 (0) 1684 857530 www.airmonitors.co.uk
Mauritius Air Monitors Ltd Sarah Tellis sarah@airmonitors.co.uk +44 (0) 1684 857530 www.airmonitors.co.uk
Mexico Representaciones Mexicanas de Maquinaria y Equipo, S.A. de C.V. Araceli Moreno araceli@repmex.com.mx 5280 9203 www.repmex.com.mx
Myanmar Grand Max Dr. Mya Hnin Nu dr.myahninnu@gmail.com 959 78 5022398 www.grandmaxmyanmar.com
Netherlands AirQIS David van Poecke david@airqis.com +31 115 691 251 www.airqis.com
Poland ECM Eco Monitoring ECM Bratislava ecm@ecm.sk +421 (0) 243427408 www.ecomonitoring.com
Portugal Vortice Luis Migel de Jesus geral@vortice-lda.pt +351 21 868 35 59 www.vortice-lda.pt
Serbia Hiron d.o.o Ales Debeljak ales.debeljak@hiron.si +386 31 776 257 www.hiron.si
Singapore Ready Oilfield Safety & Services PTE Ltd Renlu Mendez renlu.mendez@readyoilfield.com +65 6515 0055 www.readyoilfield.com
Slovakia ECM Eco Monitoring ECM Bratislava ecm@ecm.sk +421 (0) 243427408 www.ecomonitoring.com
Slovenia Hiron d.o.o Ales Debeljak ales.debeljak@hiron.si www.hiron.si
South Africa SI Analytics (PI) Ltd Mark Rowand mark@sianalytics.co.za +27 (0) 11 444 7808 www.sianalytics.co.za
Spain Envirodata S.L. Luis Lombana luis.lombana@envirodata.es +34 910 100 505 www.envirodata.es
Sweden ACOEM Ecotech Mikael Ramstrom mikael.ramstrom@ecotech.com +46 70 894 66 24 www.ecotech.com/nordic
Switzerland Contrec AG Daniel Burri w.burri@contrec.ch +41 44 7463220 www.contrec.ch
Turkey MRU BACA GAZI VE EMISYON OLCUM CIHAZLARI LTD STI Oguz Dedeoglu info@1001cihaz.com +90 541 234 16 78 www.1001cihaz.com
UAE Al Mansoori Safety Services Kim Andrus kimandrus@cs.com +971 2 6594 522 www.almansoori.biz
UK Air Monitors Ltd Sarah Tellis sarah@airmonitors.co.uk +44 (0) 1684 857530 www.airmonitors.co.uk
USA Ambilabs Andy Tolley atolley@ambilabs.com +1 (877) 247-0403 www.ambilabs.com/
Vietnam Vinh Hung Technology Scientific Equip. Co Ltd. Minh Nam minhnam@vinh-hung.vn 083 9977794 www.vinh-hung.vn/

For all other areas please contact AQMesh directly.